Reminisce
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
~ Welcome to Reminisce Guild website ~

Xarkos Wants to join Reminisce

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xarkos

Xarkos Wants to join Reminisce Empty
PostSubject: Xarkos Wants to join Reminisce   Xarkos Wants to join Reminisce Icon_minitimeWed Mar 01, 2017 11:32 am

-Your pseudo (Character name): My name in game is Xarkos.

-What Job/Class and level are you: I am a level 121 Hero Billposter.

-Do you have any alt-chars. If so what's their character names: I am currently new to Tanuki so I do not have any alt characters.

-Does anyone have access to any of your characters: No one has access to any of my characters.

-Have you used a name change scroll. If yes what did you change from: No name change scroll has been used, my name will stay Xarkos.

-How long have you played FlyFF: I have been playing Flyff since v7, so around 10 years now.

-Your real name/age/location: My real name is Luke and I am a 17 year old from good ol' Australia.

-What languages can you communicate in: The only language i know is English.

-Do you have any friends in the guild that could refer you: The only person that I know in Reminisce is KissMyShock and he could refer me.

-State your previous guilds as far back as you can remember and why you left the, that/those guild(s): I have had no previous guild on Tanuki as I am from Yetti.

-How many hours do you plan to play each day/week: I usually play about 6 hours or more every day.

-Name a few quality reasons why you'd like to join the guild: